Free VITA tax help at Ives is on hiatus until 4 pm on Monday, 3/27, for Yale's Spring Break. Please call 2-1-1 for information on tax prep assistance.

Library Administration

Maureen Sullivan
Interim City Librarian

[email protected]

Luis Chavez-Brumell
Deputy Director

[email protected]
(203) 946-2279

Karina Gonzalez
Public Services Administrator

[email protected]
(203) 946-8130 x327

Maria Bernhey
Public Services Administrator

[email protected]

Rory Martorana
Public Services Administrator

[email protected]

Board of Directors

Mayor Justin Elicker  The Honorable Mayor, Justin Elicker, ex-officio

Dr. Lauren Anderson, President

Andrew Giering, Vice President 

  Susan S. Lamar, Treasurer

  Lee Cruz, Board Member 

Shana N. Schneider, Board Member

  Claudia Merson, Board Member

  The Honorable Jeanette Morrison, Board Member

Irene Logan NHFPL Board Member  Irene Logan, Board Member

  Jeanette Sykes, Board Member