2021-2022

New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday – Friday, April 2, 2021
Easter Saturday – April 3, 2021
Memorial Day Weekend – Saturday, May 29 and Monday, May 31, 2021
Juneteenth – Friday, June 18 and Saturday, June 19 2021
Independence Day – Saturday, July 3 and Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Weekend – Saturday, September 4 and Monday, September 6, 2021
Italian Heritage Day Weekend – Saturday, October 9 and Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas – Friday, December 24 and Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year’s Day – Friday, December 31, 2021 and Saturday, January 1, 2022