2021-2022

Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 24 and Saturday, December 25, 2021 – Christmas

Friday, December 31, 2021 and Saturday, January 1, 2022 – New Year’s Day 2022 

Monday, January 17 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Saturday, February 19 and Monday, February 21 – Presidents’ Day 

Friday, April 15 and Saturday, April 16 – Good Friday and Easter 

Saturday, May 28 and Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day 

Monday, June 20 – Juneteenth 

Saturday, July 2 and Monday, July 4 – Independence Day 

Saturday, September 3 and Monday, September 5 – Labor Day 

Saturday, October 8 and Monday, October 10 – Italian Heritage Day 

Friday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day 

Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving 

Saturday, December 24 and Monday, December 26 – Christmas 

Monday, January 2, 2023 – New Year’s Day