Holiday Closings

2015

New Year’s Day – Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 19, 2015
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 16, 2015
Good Friday – April 3, 2015
Easter Saturday – April 4, 2015
Memorial Day – Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day – Friday, July 3, 2015
Independence Day – Saturday, July 4, 2015
Labor Day – Monday, September 7, 2015
Columbus Day – Monday, October 12, 2015
Veterans Day – Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26, 2015
Christmas Day – Friday, December 25, 2015 and Saturday, December 26, 2015