Holiday Closings

2014

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 20, 2014
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 17, 2014
Good Friday – Friday, April 18, 2014
Easter Saturday – April 19, 2014
Memorial Day – Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day – Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day – Monday, September 1, 2014
Columbus Day – Monday, October 13, 2014
Veterans Day – Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 27, 2014
Christmas Day – Thursday, December 25, 2014