Holiday Closings

2016

New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2016 and Saturday, January 2, 2016
Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 18, 2016
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 15, 2016
Good Friday – Friday, March 25, 2016
Easter Saturday – Saturday, March 26, 2016
Memorial Day – Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day – Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day – Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day – Monday, October 10, 2016
Veterans Day – Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24, 2016
Christmas Day – Monday, December 26, 2016