Holiday Closings

2016

New Year’s Day Weekend – Friday, January 1, 2016 and Saturday, January 2, 2016
Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 18, 2016
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 15, 2016
Good Friday – Friday, March 25, 2016
Easter Saturday – Saturday, March 26, 2016
Memorial Day – Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Weekend – Saturday, July 2, 2016 and Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day – Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day – Monday, October 10, 2016
Veterans Day Weekend – Friday, November 11, 2016 and Saturday, November 12, 2016
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24, 2016
Christmas Weekend – Saturday, December 24, 2016 and Monday, December 26, 2016
New Year’s Eve  - Saturday, December 31, 2016

2017

New Year’s – Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents’ Day Weekend – Saturday, February 18 and Monday, February 20, 2017
Good Friday – Friday, April 14, 2017
Easter Saturday – Saturday, April 15, 2017
Memorial Day Weekend – Saturday, May 27, 2017 and Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Weekend – Saturday, September 2, 2017 and Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day – Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day Weekend – Friday, November 10, 2017 and Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Weekend – Saturday, December 23 and Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year’s Day Weekend – Saturday, December 30, 2017 and Monday, January 1, 2018