Holiday Closings

 

2019

Columbus Day Weekend – Saturday, October 12 2019 and Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day Weekend – Saturday November 9 2019 and Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas – Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Day Weekend – Saturday, Jan 18 2020 and Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents’ Day Monday February 17, 2020
Good Friday – Friday, April 10, 2020
Easter Saturday – Saturday, April 11, 2020
Memorial Day Weekend – Saturday, May 23, 2020 and Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day – Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Weekend – Saturday, September 5, 2020 and Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Weekend – Saturday, October 10 2020 and Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day – Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas – Friday, December 25, 2020
Christmas Saturday – December 26 2020
New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1, 2021