NHFPL Locations

Ives Main Library
Information Desk
(203) 946-8130

Fair Haven Library
Kirk Morrison, Branch Manager
kmorrison@nhfpl.org
(203) 946-8115

Mitchell Library
Marian Huggins, Branch Manager
mhuggins@nhfpl.org
(203) 946-8117

Stetson Library
Diane Brown, Branch Manager
dbrown@nhfpl.org
(203) 946-8119

Wilson Library
Luis Chavez-Brumell, Branch Manager
lchavez-brumell@nhfpl.org
(203) 946-2228

NHFPL Departments

Circulation
Maria Tonelli, Manager of Circulation Services
mtonelli@nhfpl.org
(203) 946-8130 x111/112

Meeting Spaces at Ives Main Library
meetingroom@nhfpl.org
(203) 946-8130 x312

Reference & Adult Learning
Seth Godfrey, Manager of Reference & Adult Learning
sgodfrey@nhfpl.org
(203) 946-8130

Volunteer
Kate Cosgrove, 50+, & Volunteer Services
kcosgrove@nhfpl.org
(203) 946-7001

Young Minds & Family Learning
Margaret Girgis, Young Minds & Family Learning Manager
mgirgis@nhfpl.org
(203) 946-8129

NHFPL Foundation
Lauren Bisio, Director of Advancement
lbisio@nhfpl.org
(203) 946-7454

 

cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china