Contact

General Library Information 203.946.8130

Circulation Department
203.946.8130 ext. 111/112
Maria Tonelli, Manager of Circulation Services
203.946.8696
mtonelli@nhfpl.org

Meeting Spaces
203.946.8137
Pat Doerr
pdoerr@nhfpl.org

NHFPL Foundation
203.946.7454
Clare Meade, Director of Development
860.978.8155
cmeade@nhfpl.org

Reference Department
203.946.8130
Patrick McGowan, Manager of Reference Services
203.946.7450
pmcgowan@nhfpl.org

Young Minds Department
203.946.8129
Marie Jarry, Young Minds Manager
203.946.8132
mjarry@nhfpl.org

Volunteer Coordinator
203.946.7001
Kate Cosgrove, 50+ Transistion Center & Volunteer Services
203.946.7001
kcosgrove@nhfpl.org

Wilson Branch
203.946.2228
John Jessen, Branch Manager
203.946.6541
john.jessen@nhfpl.org

Mitchell Branch
203.946.8117
Sharon Lovett-Graff, Branch Manager
203.946.6514
sharon.lovett-graff@nhfpl.org

Fair Haven Branch
203.946.8115
Sandra Hernandez-Laguna, Branch Manager
203.946.8116
sandra@nhfpl.org

Stetson Branch
203.946.8119
Diane Brown, Branch Manager
203.946.6786
dpetteway@nhfpl.org