Contact

NHFPL Locations

Ives Main Library
Information Desk
203.946.8130

Fair Haven Library
Kirk Morrison, Branch Manager
kmorrison@nhfpl.org
203.946.8115

Mitchell Library
Sharon Lovett-Graff, Branch Manager
sharon.lovett-graff@nhfpl.org
203.946.8117

Stetson Library
Diane Brown, Branch Manager
dpetteway@nhfpl.org
203.946.8119

Wilson Library
Luis Chavez-Brumell, Branch Manager
lchavez-brumell@nhfpl.org
203.946.2228

NHFPL Departments

Circulation
Maria Tonelli, Manager of Circulation Services
mtonelli@nhfpl.org
203.946.8130 x111/112

Meeting Spaces at Ives Main Library
meetingroom@nhfpl.org
203.946.8130 x312

Reference
Seth Godfrey, Manager of Reference & Adult Learning
sgodfrey@nhfpl.org
203.946.8130

Volunteer
Kate Cosgrove, 50+ Transition Center & Volunteer Services
kcosgrove@nhfpl.org
203.946.7001

Young Minds & Family Learning
Margaret Girgis, Young Minds & Family Learning Manager
mgirgis@nhfpl.org
203.946.8129

NHFPL Foundation
Lauren Bisio, Director of Advancement
lbisio@nhfpl.org
203.946.7454